Kontakt

Hör av dig!

Maila oss dina funderingar.

Kontakta oss.

Besöksadress/Postadress:
Odengatan 106,  113 22 Stockholm

Order:
order@popchoklad.se

Konsumentfrågor/Återförsäljare: info@popchoklad.se

  • Måndag - Fredag: 8.30 - 17.00

Andra sätt att nå oss

Slå oss en signal

08 710 68 20
Fax: 08 710 68 23

Besök oss

Odengatan 106
113 22 Stockholm

Maila oss

info@popchoklad.se

Avdelningar

Konsumentfrågor och återförsäljare

  • info@popchoklad.se
  • 08-710 68 20

Marknad & Kundsupport

Malin Waltrén

  • malin@popchoklad.se
  • 08-710 68 29

Administration & Ekonomi

Sara Malmström

  • sara@popchoklad.se
  • 08-710 68 21

VD

Christina Signer

  • christina@popchoklad.se
  • 08-710 68 27

Ekonomi

Andras Peter

  • peter@popchoklad.se

Grundare

Eva Peter

  • eva@popchoklad.se
  • 08-710 68 26